NUOVI ARRIVI SETTIMANALI - VENDITA SOLO NEI NOSTRI NEGOZI

ATTENTION The PURCHASE of the products in this category is RESERVED ONLY IN THE AREAS DISTRICT OF LUGANO - DISTRICT OF BELLINZONA - DISTRICT LEVENTINA

ATTENTION ORDERS RELATED TO PLANTS MUST CONTAIN PLANTS ONLY (AS THEY TRAVEL WITH OUR CONVEYOR AND NOT WITH COURIER)

Deliveries will be made twice a week on Tuesday and Friday by one of our carriers. When ordering, enter a valid phone number.

Products can only be purchased at the checkout.

MINIMUM PURCHASABLE 4 BOXES also of different items. for any info contact us before purchase.

We thank you for your understanding.

 

THE SERVICE MAY CONTAIN TRANSLATIONS BASED ON GOOGLE TECHNOLOGY. GOOGLE DISCLAIMS ALL IMPLIED OR EXPRESSED TRANSLATION WARRANTIES, INCLUDING ALL WARRANTIES OF ACCURACY, RELIABILITY, AND ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NON-INFRINGEMENT.
The <company name> website was translated for convenience using translation software based on Google Translate technology. Every reasonable effort has been made to provide accurate translation, however machine translation cannot be perfect nor does it aim to replace human translation. The translations are provided as a service to users of the DaMoreno.ch website and are provided "as is". No warranties of any kind, explicit or implied, are offered regarding the accuracy, reliability or correctness of the translations made from the language <language of origin> to another language. Some content (such as images, videos, Flash, etc.) may not be accurately translated due to the limitations of the translation software.
The official text is the Italian version of the website. Any discrepancies or differences created in the translation are not binding and have no legal value for the purposes of legal compliance or application. If you have any questions regarding the accuracy of the information contained in the translated website, please consult the italian language version of the website, which represents the official version.

©2020 di DA MORENO

NUOVI ARRIVI SETTIMANALI - VENDITA SOLO NEI NOSTRI NEGOZI

ACHTUNG Der Kauf der Produkte in dieser Kategorie ist NUR IM GEBIET LUGANO - BEZIRK BELLINZONA - BEZIRK LEVENTINA VORBEHALTEN

AUFMERKSAMKEITSBESTELLUNGEN FÜR PFLANZEN DÜRFEN NUR PFLANZEN ENTHALTEN (WIE SIE MIT UNSEREM FÖRDERER UND NICHT MIT KURIER REISEN)

Die Lieferungen müssen für eine Woche am Dienstag und Freitag durch einen unserer Spediteure. Geben Sie bei der Entscheidung eine falscheige Auswahlummer ein.

Produkte können nur an der Kasse gemacht werden.

MINDESTKAUFBARE 4 KÄSTCHEN auch aus verschiedenen Einrichtungen. Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns vor dem Kauf.

Wir haben uns für Ihr gehört.

 

DER DIENST KANN ÜBERSETZUNGEN AUF DER GRUNDLAGE DER GOOGLE-TECHNOLOGIE ENTHALTEN. GOOGLE SCHLIESST JEGLICHE STILLSCHWEIGENDE ODER AUSDRÜCKLICHE ÜBERSETZUNGSGARANTIEN AUS, EINSCHLIESSLICH ALLER GEWÄHRLEISTUNGEN FÜR GENAUIGKEIT, ZUVERLÄSSIGKEIT UND STILLSCHWEIGENDE GEWÄHRLEISTUNGEN FÜR MARKTGÄNGIGKEIT, EIGNUNG FÜR EINEN BESTIMMTEN ZWECK UND NICHTVERLETZUNG.
Die Website <Firmenname> wurde zur Vereinfachung mit einer auf der Google Translate-Technologie basierenden Übersetzungssoftware übersetzt. Es wurden alle zumutbaren Anstrengungen unternommen, um eine genaue Übersetzung zu gewährleisten. Die maschinelle Übersetzung kann jedoch weder perfekt sein noch die menschliche Übersetzung ersetzen. Die Übersetzungen werden als Service für Benutzer der DaMoreno.ch-Website bereitgestellt und "wie sie sind" bereitgestellt. Es werden keine ausdrücklichen oder stillschweigenden Garantien jeglicher Art in Bezug auf die Richtigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit oder Richtigkeit von Übersetzungen aus der italienischen Sprache in eine andere Sprache angeboten. Einige Inhalte (wie Bilder, Videos, Flash usw.) werden aufgrund der Einschränkungen der Übersetzungssoftware möglicherweise nicht genau übersetzt.
Der offizielle Text ist die italienische Version der Website. In der Übersetzung entstandene Unstimmigkeiten oder Unterschiede sind unverbindlich und haben keinen rechtlichen Wert für die Zwecke der Einhaltung oder Anwendung von Gesetzen. Bei Fragen zur Richtigkeit der auf der übersetzten Website enthaltenen Informationen konsultieren Sie die italienische Version der Website, die die offizielle Version darstellt.

©2020 di DA MORENO